NAMBOUR LITTLE ATHLETICS CENTRE INC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2019 NAMBOUR RSL – May 6th at 2:00 PM AGENDA

DATE : 6 May 2019

- 1. OPENING
- 2. APOLOGIES
- 3. TREASURERS REPORT
 - Audit Report for 2018/2019 Season
- 4. RATIFY 2019/2020 COMMITTEE (minutes attached)
- 5. BANK SIGNATORIES
 - Add new signatories (Scott Brimelow, Ross Pfister)
 - Approve Internet banking access for new signatories
 - Remove signatories (Bradley Hammond, Shaun White, Eric Rea, Julie-Ann Cousins)

6. CORRESPONDENCE IN/OUT

Business arising from correspondence

- 2019/2020 LAQ Membership Form
- Conference Approve delegates and workshop attendees
- 7. GENERAL BUSINESS
 - Key Dates 2019/2020
 - Nambour RSL Sponsorship
 - Regional Relay update
 - Update and quotes for new Long Jump Facility
 - Other general business
- 8. NEXT MEETING (Early August) and CLOSE
- AGM will be followed by informal discussions on plans for next season.
- Handover discussions for new committee members will also be held.
- Drinks upstairs at the Nambour RSL for those interested.

NAMBOUR LITTLE ATHLETIC CENTRE INC

END OF SEASON GENERAL MEETING

- DATE: 23rd February 2019
- OPENED : 10:20Am by Shaun White
- ATTENDEES : Shaun White, Rob Angus, Maree Angus, Simone Pearce, Scott Brimelow, Denica Bannister, Peter Bannister, Deb Griffith, Dan Griffith, Lindsie Eastman, Ross Pfister, Julie Cousins, Kev Cordwell, Glenda Cordwell, Trish Spencer, Lara Nunn, Kim McDonald, Tracey Couacaud, Joel Couacaud, Belinda Jenkins, Matthew Jenkins, Rebecca Whitehouse, Tenneille Williams, Luke Williams, Rebekah Brown, Lacey Burns, Clodagh Howard, Spencer Howard, Paul Martin, Caroline Howard, Tamara Sanders, Bev Mitchell, Marg Glover, Gillian Kase, Rod Macrae, Bettina Engelhart, Dee Stoyle, Trevor Dryden, Eric Rea (Life Member), Stephan Cope, Erica Window, Kay Smith, Adam Spencer, Amanda Royer, Tony Hunkin.

GENERAL BUSINESS :

Nominations for committee members for 2019/2020 season are as follows :

Position	Nominated Person	Nominator	Seconder
Centre Manager	Scott Brimelow	Dan Griffith	Shaun White
Asst Centre Manager	Rob Angus	Lindsie Eastman	Dan Griffith
Secretary	Tracey Couacaud	Scott Brimelow	Simone Pearce
Treasurer	Ross Pfister	Lindsie Eastman	Shaun White
Registrar	Lindsie Eastman	Ross Pfister	Shaun White
Recording Officer	Trish Spencer	Kim McDonald	Simone Pearce
Competitions Officer & Team Manager	Vacant		
Officials Officer	Julie Cousins	Shaun White	Dan Griffith
Coaching Officer	Simone Pearce	Deb Griffith	Rob Angus
Equipment and Facilities Officer	Paul Martin / Dan Griffith	Scott Brimelow	Rob Angus
Uniform Officer	Vacant		
Canteen Convener	Vacant		
Publicity Officer	Lindsie Eastman	Deb Griffith	Dan Griffith
General Committee Members	Deb Griffith		
	Dan Griffith		
	Erica Window		
Coaching Staff	Tba	-	
Patron	Marty Hunt MP	Rob Angus	Simone Pearce

The new committee will be ratified at the AGM which will be held once the Auditors report for season 2018/19 has been completed.

MEETING CLOSED : 10:40AM

Next Meeting – AGM. Date to be advised. (Early May 2019).